* The company changed the financial year; the first financial year following the change started on 1 January 2007 and ended on 30 June 2008, the following financial years will start on 1 July and end on 30 June.

** EBITDA starting from financial year 2008-09, calculated as profit from economic activity + depreciation + costs of interest